Craig County Middle / High School

Craig County High School serves students in grades 6 - 8 and 9-12.

Principal: Mrs. Melissa Whiting - mwhiting@craig.k12.va.us

Administrative Assistant: Ms. Susan Holtman - sholtman@craig.k12.va.us

School Counselor: Ms. Evelyn Steege - esteege@craig.k12.va.us

Athletic Coordinator: Mrs. Carrie Hutton - chutton@craig.k12.va.us

Bookkeeper: Mrs. Kim Wolfe - kwolfe@craig.k12.va.us

School Nurse: Mr. Roland Donithan RN - rdonithan@craig.k12.va.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.